Featured interviews with the winners on their process, challenges, writing their scripts and their experience with Scriptapalooza TV.

Sean Azze - One Hour Category
Tammy Caplan - Sitcom Category
David Prosser - One Hour Category
Joanna Cherensky - One Hour Category
Harry Lesgold - One Hour Category
Patrick G. Emralino - One Hour Category
Hal LaCroix - Pilot Category
Corey Swim & Bunnie Rivera - Pilot Category
Hannah Petosa - Sitcom Category
Geoff Garza - Pilot Category
Stephen Montagne - Sitcom Category
Katie Cee - Sitcom Category
Hokie Bowman - Pilot Category