Interviews with the winners on their process, challenges, writing their scripts and their experience with Scriptapalooza.

Kaja Martin - Pilot Category
Miriam Akhavan-Tafti - Sitcom Category
Joseph Tamborello, Jr. - 1 Hour Category
Alex Ovadal - 1 Hour Category
David Prosser - 1 Hour Category
Michi Broman - Pilot Category
Tyler True - Pilot Category
Matt Grimmig - Sitcom Category
Justin Vestal - Pilot Category
Jeff Neider & D. Glase Lomond - Pilot Category
Emma Kidd - Sitcom Category
Greg Mania - Pilot Category
Daniel Cohen - Sitcom Category
Dierdre Brennan - 1 Hour Category